Who to Contact

Straube Associates

Contact

Established in 1960, Straube Associates is an electronic component, and electro-mechanical manufacturer’s representative serving customers throughout Northern California, Northern Nevada and Hawaii. We are dedicated to supporting our customers and manufacturer’s with the highest level of integrity and service quality. Our sales team is dependable, skilled, and professional. We have a blend of experienced management and sales personnel that are highly motivated and understand your needs. The “synergism” of our multi product line offering provides a “One Stop” shopping resource for our customers and a valued marketing tool for our Manufacturers.

Chris Straube, President & Account Manager

Territory: Santa Clara, Sunnyvale, Fremont, Tri-Valley, Hawaii and Assigned Accounts 
Email: cstraube@straubeassoc.com
Cell Phone: 650-888-5171

Terri Straube, Vice President, Distribution Manager, Account Manager

Territory:  Milpitas, SF Peninsula and Assigned Accounts 
Email: tstraube@straubeassoc.com
Cell Phone: 650-888-5501

Jacob Medina, Account Manager

Territory:  South Bay - San Jose, Morgan Hill, East Bay and Assigned Accounts. 
Email: jmedina@straubeassoc.com
Cell Phone: 510-396-1473

Dennis Singleton, Account Manager

Territory:  Reno-Nevada, Sacramento, Central Valley, North Bay and Assigned Accounts
Email: dsingleton@straubeassoc.com
Cell Phone: 916-844-6610

Nancy Spicer, Inside Sales Manager

Email: nspicer@straubeassoc.com
Cell Phone: 510-541-8894

Ann Rodriguez, Inside Sales Support/Accounting

Email: arodriguez@straubeassoc.com